Safety
Management

ABS Consulting's heritage in safety management has allowed us to continue providing customers with current, reliable and practical advice and assistance. Based on our clients' specific concerns, we develop solutions that help them establish, manage and monitor activities that can improve safety performance.

read more

Risk
Management

ABS Consulting's approach to risk management was developed through decades of experience assisting customers across multiple industries. We use engineering-based and field-proven methods to offer our clients practical, rational and holistic risk management systems and solutions.

read more

Integrity
Management

ABS Consulting's approach to integrity management goes beyond certification and verification. With direct input from our clients, we develop systems and associated processes to help meet or exceed established standards at every stage of operation.

read more

Upcoming Events

Webinars

EU Directive on Safety of Offshore Oil and Gas Operations (2013/30/EU)
Process Safety in Europe Webinar Series
April 22, 2014 | 15:00 GMT / 14:00 BST / 8 AM CDT


How to Develop and Deliver Effective Webinars
Continuous Process Improvement Webinar Series
April 22, 2014 | 10:00 am EDT


OSHA's PSM RFI Comments, Part 2
Changes to PSM Standard: EO 13650 Webinar Series
April 22, 2014 | 10 am CDT


Safeguard: Safety Barrier Management
Process Safety in Europe Webinar Series
April 23, 2014 | 15:00 GMT / 14:00 BST / 8 AM CDT


Events


RIMS 2014 Conference and Exhibition
April 27, 2014 | Denver, Colorado


More Events | More Webinars